Algemeen

Diamond Spectrum Enterprises BV
Nijverheidsstraat 27
4143 HN Leerdam
Telefoon – 0345-509010
Fax – 0345-509011
Email – verkoop@diamondspectrum.com

Badrul Hasnain

Directeur
Telefoon – 0345-509012
Mobile – 06-53328719
Fax – 0345-509019
Email – badrul@diamondspectrum.com

Carlo van Santen

Office manager / verkoop/monument/Planning
Telefoon – 0345-509013
Mobile – 06-27546438
Fax – 0345-509011/19
Email – carlo@diamondspectrum.com

Rolf Tamahata

Projects/monuments
Telefoon – 0345-509015
Mobile – 06-50586317
Fax – 0345-509011/19
E mail- rolf@diamondspectrum.com

Annie Hasnain

Director/Adminstratie
Telefoon – 0345-509016
Mobile – 06-25080286
Fax – 0345-509011/19
Email – annie@diamondspectrum.com

Drs. Adnan Nasim

Projects/monuments
Telefoon – 0345-509014
Mobile – 06-53804038
Fax – 0345-509011/19
Email – adnan@diamondspectrum.com

Ran Orie

Vertegenwoordiger
Mobile – 06-52008239
Email – ran@diamondspectrum.com

Leon Latiers

Verkoop buitendienst monumenten
Mobile – +49-174 2036208
Email – leon@diamondspectrum.com

Knoth Heinz

Verkoop buitendienst monumenten
Mobile – +49-174 6944214
Email – knoth@diamondspectrum.com